Skip to main content

Your Cart

Your cart is currently empty.
Click here to continue shopping.

BROW CLASS

Join Bri for a brow masterclass!

April 15th at 7pm CST (8pm EST, 5pm PST).

During this class, you will learn the B.R.I. Method for creating beautiful, natural brows that suit your unique face and brow shape.

You'll learn an easy step-by-step guide to your best brows!

we'll end the class with a Q&A to answer your questions about your brows.

A REPLAY WILL BE AVAILABLE IF YOU CAN'T ATTEND LIVE.